Frank Iero and The Patience - Parachutes

Parachutes CD

FRNK IERO and The Patience - Parachutes CD


1. World Destroyer
2. Veins! Veins!! Veins!!!
3. I'm A Mess
4. They Wanted Darkness…
5. I'll Let You Down
6. Remedy
7. Dear Percocet, I Don't Think We Should See Each Other
8. Miss Me
9. Oceans
10. The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
11. Viva Indifference
12. 9-6-15

Includes an instant MP3 download of 'I'm A Mess', available as an email after purchase.