Frank Iero and The Patience - Parachutes LP Blue

Parachutes LP (Blue)

FRNK IERO and The Patience - Parachutes LP (Blue Vinyl)


1. World Destroyer
2. Veins! Veins!! Veins!!!
3. I'm A Mess
4. They Wanted Darkness…
5. I'll Let You Down
6. Remedy
7. Dear Percocet, I Don't Think We Should See Each Other
8. Miss Me
9. Oceans
10. The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
11. Viva Indifference
12. 9-6-15

Pre-order includes an instant MP3 download of the album, available as a link on the 'Thank You' page after checkout, and emailed after purchase.