Paradise Pop. 10. LP (Black Vinyl)

$49.95 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 27

Christian Lee Hutson - Paradise Pop. 10. LP (Black Vinyl)

Track Listing:

  1. Tiger
  2. Carousel Horses
  3. Autopilot
  4. Water Ballet
  5. Candyland
  6. Flamingos
  7. Fan Fiction
  8. After Hours
  9. Forever Immortalized
  10. Skeleton Crew
  11. Beauty School

Take a trip to Paradise, Pop. 10 with beloved singer-songwriter and producer, Christian Lee Hutson. Following his 2022 release Quitters – produced by longtime collaborator Phoebe Bridgers and Conor Oberst – he enlisted the help of Bridgers once again to produce. The album title is based on a real life small town where Hutson spent a portion of his childhood. He takes listeners on a journey of autobiographical fiction with his signature wit and sharp storytelling. There are retable themes of love and the limbo of life in his narration across an elevated indie rock sound. In addition to Bridgers assist, Hutson's partner Maya Hawke contributed vocals and co-wrote several songs.

This item will ship on or before Sept 27, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.