Post LP (Pink)

Post LP (Pink)

Bjork - Post LP (Pink)

Limited Edition - Pink Coloured Vinyl - Includes MP3 Download Card

Track List:

A1 Army Of Me
A2 Hyper-ballad
A3 The Modern Things
A4 It's Oh So Quiet
A5 Enjoy
A6 You've Been Flirting Again
B1 Isobel
B2 Possibly Maybe
B3 I Miss You
B4 Cover Me
B5 Headphones