PREfection LP (Black Vinyl)

$44.99 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 6

Cass McCombs - PREfection LP (Black Vinyl)

“Confirming the promise shown on (debut) A, this Californian comes close to perfection on Prefection.” THE TIMES


The second album by Cass McCombs, PREfection came out in early-2005, a few years after his debut album. More expansive than its predecessor, Cass experiments more here, keeping it all sounding cohesive with his “arching use of slowcore-inspired repetition, organs and keyboards to provide the LP's texture, and prevalence to end tracks with their chorus fading out on repeat.” (Pitchfork). As with his other early records, fans have long been asking for this to be reissued on vinyl.


  1. Equinox
  2. Subtraction
  3. Multiple Suns
  4. Tourist Woman
  5. Sacred Heart
  6. She’s Still Suffering
  7. Cuckoo
  8. Bury Mary
  9. City of Brotherly Love
  10. All Your Dreams May Come True

This item will ship on Sept 6, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.