Face To Face - Protection LP (Coke Bottle Clear)
Best Sellers
Protection LP (Coke Bottle Clear)

Face To Face - Protection (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl) LP

180 gram vinyl 

Gatefold packaging

Protection is the first Face To Face album on FAT in over 20 years! Produced by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room!

Track List:
1: Bent But Not Broken
2: I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
3: Double Crossed
4: See If I Care
5: Say What You Want
6: Protection
7: Fourteen Fifty-Nine
8: It Almost All Went Wrong
9: Keep Your Chin Up
10: Middling Around
11: And So It Goes