High Tension - Purge LP (Oxblood/Bone)
High Tension - Purge LP (Oxblood/Bone) Purge LP (Oxblood/Bone)
High Tension
Purge LP (Oxblood/Bone)


High Tension - Purge LP (Oxblood/Bone)

Webstore exclusive vinyl colour - limited to 100 units!

LP includes download card

Track List:

  1. Red White Shame
  2. Ghost To Ghost
  3. Ular
  4. Bite The Leash (Burn)
  5. Surrender
  6. Veil
  7. The Stench
  8. The Legacy
  9. Purge
  10. Rise

Pre-order includes MP3 downloads for 'Ghost To Ghost' & 'Bite The Leash (Burn)', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 15, 2018. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.