$16.00 $20.00
| /


Track List: 
  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Indoctrination
  3. Mad IQs
  4. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
  5. New Invention
  6. From The Gallows
  7. Clusterhug
  8. Sugar Pills
  9. Kiss Goodnight
  10. Lights Go Down
  11. Need You Here
  12. Door
  13. Tomorrow People
  14. Razzmatazz

Includes an MP3 download of the track 'Leave Me Alone', available via an emailed link shortly after purchase. A link to the full album will be emailed on release date.

Razzmatazz is the debut studio album by American musical duo I Don't Know How But They Found Me. It was originally set to be released by Fearless Records on October 16, 2020, but was pushed back to October 23, 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 
Artist: I Dont Know How But They Found Me
Release date: 23 October 2020
Length: 37:15 (digital); 41:59 (physical)
Producer: Tim Pagnotta; Dallon Weekes; Brian Phillips
Genre: Alternative/Indie.13 May 2019