Remains CD/DVD
Alkaline Trio
Remains CD/DVD

Remains was released in 2007. This deluxe pack includes the album & DVD. The album includes 22 hard-to-find rare & unreleased songs. The DVD contains music, backstage, and other videos of the band.

Track List:
1. Hell Yes
2. My Standard Break From Life
3. Dead End Road
4. Metro
5. Baked On Green Beers
6. Queen Of Pain
7. While You‘re Waiting
8. Rooftops
9. Old School Reasons
10. Warbrain
11. Fine Without You
12. Hating Every Minute
13. Dead & Broken
14. Sadie
15. If You Had A Bad Time
16. Wait For The Blackout
17. We Can Never Break Up
18. Don’t Say You Won’t
19. Buried
Dethbed (live)
My Standard Break From Life (Live acoustic)
I’m Dying Tomorrow (live)