Korn Requiem Vinyl + Track Suit
Korn Requiem Vinyl + Track Suit Korn Requiem CD + Track Suit
Requiem LP or CD + Track Suit

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 4, 2022.

Korn - Requiem LP (Marbled Maroon Vinyl)

or CD (Choose 1 music format)

+ Requiem Track Suit (Black) 

Webstore exclusive Vinyl Colour

Track List:

  1. Forgotten
  2. Let the Dark Do the Rest
  3. Start The Healing
  4. Lost in the Grandeur
  5. Disconnect
  6. Hopeless and Beaten
  7. Penance to Sorrow
  8. My Confession
  9. Worst Is On Its Way


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 4, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.