Sagamore CD EP

Sagamore CD EP

Track List:

1. Iodine 04:44
2. Feelings 03:25
3. You Can Take Me My Love 03:33
4. Only Fools 04:02
5. Longer 04:35

Released December 3, 2014

Come in gatefold card case, with artwork by Sam Donaldson. Recorded by Casey Hartnett at Echidna Studios in Christmas Hills and at home in Thornbury, North Melbourne and Geelong. Released through Flightless and Remote Control Records.