Silverstein - Dead Reflection LP (Hot Pink w/ Black Swirl)

Dead Reflection LP (Hot Pink w/ Black Swirl)

Silverstein - Dead Reflection LP  (Hot Pink w/ Black Swirl)**

Only 475 being pressed. Includes download card.

Penultimate Records/Smartpunk Exclusive

Track List:

  1. Last Looks
  2. Retrograde
  3. Lost Positives
  4. Ghost
  5. Aquamarine
  6. Mirror Box
  7. Demons
  8. The Afterglow
  9. Cut And Run
  10. Secret's Safe
  11. Whiplash
  12. Wake Up 


    Disclaimer: **Graphics are a vinyl mock, actual items may vary. We hope this digital representation of an album that doesn't exist yet is exactly the same as the graphics we create before the records are even pressed, but the truth is, we're not wizards.