The Rumjacks

Sleepin' Rough LP

$35.00 AUD
| /

The Rumjacks - Sleepin' Rough LP

It’s what’s become vintage Rumjacks; it’s out the gate and straight down to business.

Recorded at Bomba Studios in regional Victoria, Sleepin’ Rough, the Sydney quintet’s third album, picks up where 2015’s Sober & Godless left off. Booming from the get-go with ‘Patron Saint Of Thieves’, a thundering punk aesthetic intertwined through the group’s Irish and Scottish musical heritage, this album is full throttle, all spit and bile, raucous and real.

Track List:

  1. Patron Saint o’ thieves
  2. Zielona Gora
  3. A Fistful O’ Roses
  4. Fact’ry Jack
  5. ‘Eight Beers’ McGee
  6. Murder Shanty
  7. Les Darcy
  8. Dead To Me
  9. WKND (flash new breeks)
  10. Kathleen
  11. Them Fallen
  12. The Pot & Kettle

      Release Date: 5 August 2016