Straight Ahead LP (Clear w/ Red Splash)
Straight Ahead LP (Clear w/ Red Splash)


Pennywise - Straight Ahead LP (Clear w/ Red Splash)

  • 20th Anniversary Repress
  • Australian Tour Edition
  • Limited to 200 units, less than 30 left

Track List:

  1. Greed
  2. My Own Country
  3. Can't Believe It
  4. Victim of Reality
  5. Might Be a Dream
  6. Still Can Be Great
  7. Straight Ahead
  8. My Own Way
  9. One Voice
  10. Alien
  11. Watch Me as I Fall
  12. Just for You
  13. Can't Take Anymore
  14. American Dream
  15. Need More
  16. Never Know
  17. Badge of Pride


    This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 31, 2020. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Vinyl colour may vary slightly from mock image.

    Note: this item has been delayed - now due to ship approx. Feb 18, 2020.