The Obsessives LP Black

The Obsessives LP (Black)

Vinyl album includes download card for the full album.

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. You're My God
  3. Surfer Rosa
  4. Violent
  5. A Shady Place
  6. If You Really Love Me
  7. Now She's Smoking
  8. It's Not Fair
  9. In Her Belly
  10. It's Ok If
  11. He Is Wise
  12. Sometimes
  13. When One Thing Ends
  14. You're Gonna Be


This is a special order item - please allow approx. 2 weeks for delivery.