The Stars My Destination LP

| /

Ben Salter - The Stars My Destination LP

It's been nearly five years since the release of Ben Salter's debut album 'The Cat' in 2011. Since then, Salter has been anything but idle, as you would expect from a man who has performed on over thirty albums and EPs and written over 200 songs in over fifteen years of service in the Australian music industry, both solo and with bands such as Giants of Science, The Gin Club, The Young Liberals and The Wilson Pickers.

Track List:

  1. The Stars My Destination
  2. The Translator
  3. Boat Dreams
  4. Parrot Day
  5. I Gotta Move
  6. Bones Under The Dunes
  7. The Sleep Stealer
  8. I Just Can't Live Like This Anymore
  9. Vile Rat
  10. Mediocre Comedians
  11. No Security Blues

Release date: 8 May 2015