Thriller 2LP (Black)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from July 22, 2022

New End Original – Thriller 2LP (Black)

New End Original’s first record is a big rock blast – a solid combination of everything that made the members’ previous outfits (Far, Texas Is The Reason, Chamberlain) so compelling, but carefully relevant and blissfully unguarded all the same. An exercise in diversity, Thriller is as raw as it is calculated, shuffling from high-energy hard rock to meticulously crafted pop song craft and Velvets-styled melancholy both seamlessly and unapologetically. Reissued on vinyl for the first time since 2001!

LP Track Listing
  1. Lukewarm
  2. 14-41
  3. Hostage
  4. Leper Song
  5. Titanic
  6. Better Than Ever
  7. Weary Progress
  8. #1 Defender
  9. Halo
  10. The Name
  11. Better Than This


This item will ship on or before July 22, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.