I Prevail - Trauma LP (Trans Yellow Orange Galaxy)
I Prevail
Trauma LP (Trans Yellow Orange Galaxy)


I Prevail - Trauma LP (Trans Yellow Orange Galaxy)


1. Bow Down
2. Paranoid
3. Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane)
4. Rise Above It (feat. Justin Stone)
5. Breaking Down
6. DOA
7. Gasoline
8. Hurricane
9. Let Me Be Sad
10. Low
11. Goodbye
12. Deadweight
13. I Don’t Belong Here

Pre-order includes an MP3 download of the track 'Paranoid', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.

Pre-Order Competition 2 - Win a Test Pressing!

Pre-order I Prevail 'Trauma' via artistfirst.com.au and email a screenshot of your order to orders@artistfirst.com.au, to enter the draw to win a vinyl test pressing. 

3 x I Prevail 'Trauma' Test Pressings to be won (1 per winner). Competition closes April 4, 2019 at 11.59pm. 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of March 29, 2019. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.