Xenia Rubinos - Una Rosa CD

Una Rosa CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER  – Shipping OCT 15

Xenia Rubinos - Una Rosa CD

Track Listing:

  1. Ice Princess
  2. Una Rosa
  3. Ay Hombre
  4. Working All The Time
  5. Sacude
  6. Who Shot Ya?
  7. Cógelo Suave
  8. Darkest Hour
  9. Don't Put Me In Red
  10. Worst Behavior
  11. Did My Best
  12. Si Llego
  13. What Is This Voice?
  14. FIN


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 15, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Items that are ordered together will ship together.