Jess Locke - Universe LP Black

Universe LP (Black)


Jess Locke - Universe LP (Black)
Includes download card. Album art designed by Jess Locke.

Track List:

  1. Drive to Drink
  2. Universe
  3. Better/Bitter
  4. Dangerous
  5. Violent Turn
  6. Paper Planes
  7. Sublime
  8. Anxiety
  9. Magic
  10. Gut Feeling
  11. Border Security

Pre-order includes an instant download of 2 tracks, 'Universe' and 'Better/Bitter', available as an emailed link after purchase.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 20, 2017. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to pressing plant delivery times, the date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.