The Bronx - V LP (Salt Water Blue) + Cover Tee White + Stubby Holder + Patch

V LP + V Cover Tee (White) + Stubby Holder + Patch


The Bronx - V LP

+ V Cover Tee (White)

+ Stubby Holder

+ Patch

Track List:

  1. Night Drop at the Glue Factory
  2. Stranger Danger
  3. Side Effects
  4. Fill The Tanks
  5. Channel Islands
  6. Two Birds
  7. Sore Throat
  8. Past Away
  9. Cordless Kids
  10. Broken Arrow
  11. Kingsize 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sept 22, 2017. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to pressing plant delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.