Visitor LP (Black)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from July 22, 2022

onelinedrawing – Visitor LP (Black)

Onelinedrawing is Jonah Matranga, singer/songwriter of New End Original and former singer/songwriter of Far. Jonah’s explorations into private music making sounds as if you’re in his bedroom witnessing a personalized performance made from voice, guitar, bass, feedback, and found sounds. Simultaneously full of joy and marked by melancholy, the music is ultimately uplifting. Reissued on vinyl for the first time since 2002!

LP Track Listing
  1. Um... 
  2. Bitte En Kuss
  3. But It Was Close
  4. Smile 
  5. Perfect Pair 
  6. Candle Song 
  7. Yr Letter
  8. Why Are We Fighting? 
  9. Visitor 
  10. Softbelly
  11. Sixes


This item will ship on or before July 22, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.