When We Fall LP

$11.00 $27.00
| /

All Our Exes Live In Texas - When We Fall LP

All Our Exes Live In Texas are four of Sydney's finest singer-songwriters - Elana Stone, Katie Wighton, Hannah Crofts and Georgia Mooney – combining in four-part, indie-folk harmony heaven.

On mandolin, ukulele, accordion and guitar, the Exes are a powerhouse of charm and songwriting prowess.

Fair warning: this foursome is the most badass female folk band around.

Track List:

  1. The Devil's Part
  2. I'm Gonna Get My Heart Cut Out
  3. Boundary Road
  4. When The Sun Come Up
  5. Tell Me
  6. Parking Lot
  7. Candle
  8. Sailboat
  9. Oh Lover of Mine
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Childhood Home
  12. Cadillac

 Release date: 03 Mar 17

Note: shipping from Nov 29