NOFX - Wolves In Wolves Clothing LP (Splatter)

Wolves in Wolves' Clothing LP (Yellow w/ Black Splatter)


NOFX - Wolves in Wolves' Clothing LP (Yellow w/ Black Splatter)

Track List

  1. 60% 
  2. USA-holes 
  3. Seeing Double At The Triple Rock 
  4. We March To The Beat Of Indifferent Drum 
  5. The Marxist Brothers 
  6. The Man I Killed 
  7. Benny Got Blowed Up 
  8. Leaving Jesusland 
  9. Getting High On the Down Low 
  10. Cool and Unusual Punishment 
  11. Wolves In Wolves’ Clothing 
  12. Cantado En Espanol 
  13. 100 Times Fuckeder
  14. Instant Crassic 
  15. You Will Lose Faith 
  16. One Celled Creature 
  17. Doornails 
  18. 60% (Reprise) 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of May 31, 2018. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to pressing plant delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.