Breaking The Thermometer LP (Black)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER  – Shipping June 24, 2022

Leyla McCalla - Breaking The Thermometer LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Nan Fon Bwa
  2. Fort Dimanche
  3. Bon Appétit Messieurs
  4. Le Bal est FIni
  5. Dan Reken
  6. Dodinin
  7. Ekzile
  8. Pouki
  9. You Don't Know Me
  10. Jean and Michèle
  11. Vini Wé
  12. Artibonite
  13. Still Looking
  14. Memory Song 
  15. Boukman's Prayer

Digital release date: May 6 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 24, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Items that are ordered together will ship together.