Christmas Songs LP (Green/Gold)

Christmas Songs LP (Green/Gold)

Bad Religion - Christmas Songs LP (Green/Gold)

Exclusive green & metallic gold vinyl is limited to 600 copies in the US and 2600 copies worldwide.

Track List:
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O come, O come, Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard on High
9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.