Mr Mirakle LP (Black Vinyl)

$39.99 AUD
| /

Ed Kuepper - Mr Mirakle LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Rainy Knights
  2. When She’s Down
  3. Poor Howard’s Dead and Gone
  4. Salty Sea Air
  5. Highway to Hell Pt. 2 / We Will Fall (stars on 78i medly)
  6. Mysterious Wind
  7. Weepin’ Willow
  8. Liddle Fiddle
  9. Fireman Joe
  10. Sleepy Head

Simultaneous to the reissue of Frontierland Kuepper releases his “lost album”, Mister MiraKle. 

The record was recorded shortly after Frontierland and intended as a mail-order companion to the then intended Frontierland tour.  However it was inexplicably shelved at the time and has not seen the light of day until now.

The album has been mastered from the original analogue tapes.  The LP will be available on black vinyl and limited-edition orange vinyl.  Mr Mirakle will also be on the streaming services for the first time.

Mister MiraKle will prove to be the missing link between Kuepper's solo and band work. The perfecKt companion to Frontierland.