The Copyrights - Alone in a Dome LP (Colour)

Alone in a Dome LP (Colour)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - ships from Jan, 2022

The Copyrights - Alone in a Dome LP (Colour)

Track List:

  1. Part of the Landscape
  2. Halos
  3. Stuck in the Winter
  4. Pretender
  5. No Dissertation
  6. Tell Molly
  7. Before Midnight
  8. No Such Thing as Grownups
  9. That One Week
  10. Brush Off
  11. Enemies
  12. On Division

Digital release date: Oct 22 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. Please note, items that are ordered together will ship together.