Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl CD

Countin' Cards CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 11, 2022

Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl CD

Countin Cards is Escape From The Zoo's debut Fat Wreck Chords release! This is Jesse Sendejas' from Days n Daze new project.

Track Listing

1. Heads Up 7 Up
2. Shit Show
3. Learning Curve
4. Sentient Beer
5. 12 Rounds
6. Jars O' Fears
7. Wasted Years
8. Draft Dodgers
9. Countin' Cards


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 11, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delays this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.