The Last Gang - Noise Noise Noise CD

Noise Noise Noise CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - ships from Oct 8, 2021

The Last Gang - Noise Noise Noise CD

Noise Noise Noise is The Last Gang's second full-length on FAT and produced by Fat Mike of NOFX, Yotam Ben Horin of Useless Idea, and Cameron Webb.

Track List:

  1. Noise Noise Noise
  2. WFTW
  3. Prosthetic Lost Cause
  4. Shameless
  5. Panic Dreaming
  6. Gimme Action
  7. New Skin
  8. Paris Green
  9. Intelligence Is a Plague
  10. To the King


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 8, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. Please note, items that are ordered together will ship together.