Bad Cop/Bad Cop - The Ride LP (Black)

The Ride LP (Black)


Bad Cop/Bad Cop - The Ride LP (Black)

Track List:

  1. Originators
  2. Certain Kind of Monster
  3. Take My Call
  4. Simple Girl
  5. Breastless
  6. Perpetual Motion Machine
  7. Community
  8. Pursuit of Liberty
  9. The Mirage
  10. I Choose
  11. Chisme
  12. Sing With Me


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 19, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. 

This item has been delayed and is now due to ship approx. June 26.