Magic Dirt

White Boy EP CD

| /

Magic Dirt - White Boy EP CD

Limited edition 6 track CD EP, comes in a matte finish digipak


  1. White Boy
  2. Summer High
  3. Deep In A Net Of Red
  4. Love Is The Armour
  5. Valley Of The Rose
  6. Future Fuck

The 'White Boy' EP was released in November 2009. Two of the six tracks feature guest appearances by Rowland S Howard (The Birthday Party, These Immortal Souls) and Gareth Liddiard (The Drones). The track 'Summer High' is a cover of a song co-written by Adalita and Joe McKee (Snowman). The front cover was a shot taken by a fan at a live show.

The EP was dedicated to co-founder, bass player and beloved bandmate, Dean Turner, who passed away in August 2009. This was one of the last recordings Dean worked and played on.