Below The Waste LP (Transparent Red Vinyl)

$44.99 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from June 7

Goat Girl - Below The Waste LP (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Indie Store Exclusive

Goat Girl return with their third album ‘Below The Waste’, co-produced alongside John ‘Spud’ Murphy (black midi’s Cavalcade and Lankum’s Mercury-nominated False Lankum), Goat Girl’s approach to Below the Waste is confident and mature, whilst maintaining a playful sense of curiosity and wonderment.  This album sees member Ellie Rose-Davies leave the group, but the band emerge as a fearsomely strong trio, taking a closer creative grip to co-produce this record and conceptualise the visual world that they have built. Following extensive touring over recent years which saw the band hand-picked by Patti Smith to support her in London, alongside arena shows with Sam Fender, Foals and Liam Gallagher, the group have reached new heights in their performances.


  1. reprise
  2. ride around
  3. words fell out
  4. play it down
  5. tcnc
  6. where's ur <3
  7. prelude
  8. tonight
  9. motorway
  10. s.m.o.g
  11. take it away
  12. pretty faces
  13. perhaps
  14. jump sludge
  15. sleep talk
  16. wasting

 This item will ship on June 7, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.