Spoon - Girls Can Tell LP

Girls Can Tell LP (Black)

Spoon - Girls Can Tell LP (Black)

Girls Can Tell, The third studio album from Spoon, originally released in 2001. Newly recut from the original masters. “A start-to-finish triumph” - Rolling Stone

Girls Can Tell is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions - Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).  

“Some of these albums haven’t been available on vinyl or CD in years, and in some places they never actually came out,” says frontman Britt Daniel.

Track List:

  1. Everything Hits At Once 4:04
  2. Believing Is Art 4:19
  3. Me And The Bean 3:33
  4. Lines In The Suit 3:47
  5. The Fitted Shirt 3:12
  6. Anything You Want 2:16
  7. Take A Walk 2:27
  8. 1020 AM 2:10
  9. Take The Fifth 3:56
  10. This Book Is A Movie 3:33
  11. Chicago At Night 2:47

Pre-Order Competition:

Pre-Order any of the Spoon Slay On Cue Vinyl Reissues and you will be automatically entered into the draw to win a Spoon slipmat and 1 x Spoon poster signed by Britt Daniel. Competition closes July 24, 2020 11.59pm AEST. Competition available to Australian customers only.