Trust CD

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Nov 4

Sohn - Trust CD

Four years after his last original music, English singer, songwriter, and producer SOHN will return on his new record ‘Trust’. With an incredible history of 100m+ streams, the album finds him further exploring a sound that first found success in the electronic and noir-pop spaces, and now explores deeper roots in folk structures and an aching, emotive balladry.


Track List:

  1. Start
  2. Antigravity
  3. Figureskating, Neusiedlersee
  4. MIA
  5. I Won’t
  6. Riverbank
  7. Life Behind Glass
  8. Truce
  9. Montardit
  10. Segre
  11. Station
  12. Basis
  13. Carvavel


This item will ship on or before Nov 4, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.