Wall of Eyes LP (Black Vinyl)

$54.99 AUD
| /

The Smile - Wall of Eyes LP (Black Vinyl)

First 100 Pre-Orders receive a free 12x12 Art Print


  1. Wall Of Eyes
  2. Teleharmonic
  3. Read The Room
  4. Under Our Pillows
  5. Friend Of A Friend
  6. I Quit
  7. Bending Hectic
  8. You Know Me!

The brand new album from The Smile, the band formed by Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead and drummer/producer Tom Skinner (Sons of Kemet)