Lost Animal - You Yang LP

You Yang LP

Lost Animal - You Yang LP

- Gatefold Packaging
- Download Code

Track List:

  1. Leave It On The Street
  2. Where It Ends
  3. Do The Jerk
  4. Prisoners Island
  5. Message For The Future
  6. Take Care Stay Safe
  7. Too Late To Die Young
  8. Cross The Water
  9. New Years Day

Pre-order includes an instant MP3 download of the singles 'Do The Jerk' and 'Too Late To Die Young', available as a link on the Thank You page after checkout.