Jeff Tweedy - WARM (Download)

WARM (Digital)

Jeff Tweedy’s album WARM features eleven new songs and will be available November 30, 2018 on dBpm Records. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don’t Forget
4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die
5. Let’s Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It’s Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You

    Available as 320 kbps MP3 files or WAV files. 

    Pre-Order Competition:

    Pre-order Jeff Tweedy 'Warm' and you could win a Picture Disc signed by Jeff Tweedy! To enter, email with your name, order number, and your answer to the question 'What's your favourite Jeff Tweedy song and why?'. Entries close 30/11/18. For competition Terms & Conditions click here.