A Flight and A Crash LP (Black)

$34.95 AUD
| /

Hot Water Music - A Flight and A Crash LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. A Flight And A Crash
  2. Jack of All Trades
  3. Paper Thin
  4. Instrumental
  5. Swinger
  6. A Clear Line
  7. Choked and Separated
  8. Old Rules

Side B

  1. Sons and Daughters
  2. Sunday Suit
  3. She Takes It So Well
  4. One More Time
  5. In The Gray
  6. Call It Trashing
  7. So Many Days

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

    In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band and tour the world performing tracks from their entire catalog.
    Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on vinyl for release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.