alexisonfire 2LP (Black Vinyl)

| /

alexisonfire - alexisonfire 2LP (Black)


  1. .44 Caliber Love Letter
  2. Counterparts And Number Them
  3. Adelleda
  4. A Dagger Through The Heard Of St. Angeles
  5. Polaroids Of Polar Bears
  6. Waterwings (And Other Pool Side Fashion Faux Pas)
  7. Where No One Knows
  8. The Kennedy Curse
  9. Jubella
  10. Little Girls Pointing And Laughin
  11. Pulmonary Archery

    Hailing from St.Catherines, Ontario; Alexisonfire released four incredible albums during their 10-year lifespan, 3 of which are now available on 180 gram Double Black Vinyl!

    'Alexisonfire' was the first studio album released by the post-hardcore band. It was originally released in 2002 and has since been digitally remixed and remastered.

    All 3 releases are mastered at 45 RPM on 180 Gram Double Black Vinyl, available through Dine Alone Records.