Altars of Madness LP (Black Vinyl)

$35.95 AUD
| /

Morbid Angel - Altars of Madness LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Immortal Rites
  2. Suffocation
  3. Visions From The Dark Side
  4. Maze Of Torment
  5. Chapel Of Ghouls
  6. Bleed For The Devil
  7. Damnation
  8. Blasphemy
  9. Evil Spells

    Vinyl LP pressing. Pressed from the original master tapes! These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using 'FDR' - full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music's nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness. 12 tracks from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound.