Bad Suns - Apocalypse Whenever LP (Black)

Apocalypse Whenever LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Jan 28, 2022

Bad Suns - Apocalypse Whenever LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Apocalypse Whenever
  2. Summer Lightning
  3. Baby Blue Shades
  4. Peachy
  5. When The World Was Mine
  6. Wishing Fountains
  7. Electric Circus
  8. Nightclub (Waiting for You)
  9. Life Was Easier When I Only Cared About Me
  10. Heaven Is A Place In My Head 
  11. Silently Screaming
  12. Grace (I Think I'm In Love Again)
  13. Symphony Of Lights


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 28, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.