Appetite For Destruction 2LP (Limited Edition Reissue - Black)

$74.99 AUD
| /

Guns 'N Roses - Appetite For Destruction 2LP (Limited Edition Reissue - Black)


  1. Welcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O'mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen


On the 29th June, 2018, we celebrate one of rock's most important bands, Guns N' Roses, with the release of 'Appetite For Destruction: Locked N' Loaded Edition!'

First released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records, 'Appetite For Destruction' received massive commercial success. It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. With about 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records ever.

Although critics were ambivalent toward the album when it was first released, 'Appetite for Destruction' has since received retrospective acclaim and been viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time.

'Appetite For Destruction' (Vinyl) is first ever album remaster from original analog tapes, with the original album expanded to 2LPs For Maximum Audiophile Playback (Vinyl has been cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio). Limited Edition foil art slipcase, with side 4 featuring an extra bonus in an unreal Hologroove Hologram of GNR logo!

Also includeed is download card sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album.

Following the group's 1985 formation, Guns N' Roses injected unbridled attitude into the burgeoning Los Angeles rock scene.

They went on to captivate the entire world with the July 21, 1987 release of 'Appetite For Destruction,' which remains the best-selling U.S. debut album ever, moving over 30 million copies globally. 

'Appetite' features such indelible tracks such as the No. 1 single "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Welcome To The Jungle," "Nightrain," and "Paradise City."