$69.95 AUD
| /

A$AP Rocky - AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP 2LP (Black)


  1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
  2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
  3. Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox x Future x M.I.A.)
  4. L$D
  5. Excuse Me
  6. JD
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
  8. Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox x Kanye West)
  10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
  11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
  12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J x UGK)
  13. West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
  14. Better Things
  15. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
  16. Dreams (Interlude)
  17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart x Miguel x Mark Ronson)
  18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def x Acyde x Yams)


A$AP Rocky releases his highly anticipated sophomore album, 'At.Long.Last.A$Ap!'.

The new album, launched by A$AP Rocky at his Red Bull Music Academy lecture held in his neighbourhood of Harlem, includes "Everyday," which features Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson
Rocky released his highly acclaimed debut album, 'Long.Live.A$AP' in 2013, with the album entering the US Billboard charts at #1 (#7 on the Australian ARIA Album charts), and was widely praised throughout the music community.