B4 The Storm LP (Black Vinyl)

$35.95 AUD
| /

Internet Money - B4 The Storm LP (Black)

Track List:

  1. Message ft. TyFontaine
  2. Really Redd ft. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, & Young Nudy
  3. Lost Me ft. Iann Dior, Lil Mosey & Lil Skies
  4. Right Now ft. Cochise & TyFontaine
  5. Familiar ft. TheHxliday
  6. J-Lo ft. Lil Tecca
  7. Thrusting ft. Swae Lee & Future
  8. Speak ft. The Kid Laroi
  9. Blastoff ft. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd
  10. Take It Slow ft. 24kGoldn & TyFontaine
  11. Somebody ft. Lil Tecca & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  12. Giddy Up ft. Wiz Khalifa & 24KGoldn
  13. Block ft. Trippie Redd & StaySolidRocky
  14. Devastated ft. Lil Spirit
  15. Let You Down ft. TyFontaine & TheHxliday
  16. No Option ft. Kevin Gates
  17. Lemonade ft. Don Toliver, Gunna & NAV

Los Angeles based artist/producer collective Internet Money release their highly anticipated debut album B4 The Storm via 10K Projects / Internet Money Records / Caroline Australia.

The album was put together over a two-week period during quarantine at the Internet Money HQ in Los Angeles, and includes features from Juice WRLD, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, 24KGoldn and more.

The project includes single 'Lemonade' featuring Gunna, NAV and Don Toliver, alongside a Cole Bennett-directed music video. The track debuted at #66 on Billboard’s Hot 100; clocked more than 30 million streams, and made its way into Today's Top Hits on Spotify.

Locally, the album has received massive DSP playlist support, with multiple tracks landing in New Music Friday, New Music Daily, A1, The Drip, Mellow Styles and more. B4 The Storm also includes certified Gold single 'Somebody' featuring Lil Tecca and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and new track 'Speak' featuring Australia's own The Kid Laroi.