Badlands LP (Blue)

$44.99 AUD
| /

Halsey - Badlands LP (Blue)


  1. Castle
  2. Hold Me Down
  3. New Americana
  4. Drive
  5. Roman holiday
  6. Colors
  7. Coming Down
  8. Haunting
  9. Control
  10. Young God
  11. Ghost

    Limited Edition Soft Blue Vinyl Pressing!

    Hot on the heels of her acclaimed 'Room 93 EP,' Halsey releases her full-length debut album, 'Badlands!'

    'Badlands' is an artfully constructed concept album, musically tracing a journey through a dystopia that may be how the future looks if you were living in the past.

    Reissued And Pressed On Limited Edition Soft Blue Vinyl.