Tom Waits - Bastards 2LP (Black Vinyl) - Remastered

Bastards 2LP (Black Vinyl) - Remastered

Tom Waits - Bastards 2LP (Black Vinyl) - Remastered


  1. What Keeps Mankind Alive (Remastered)
  2. Children's Story (Remastered)
  3. Heigh Ho (Remastered)
  4. Army Ants (Remastered)
  5. Book Of Moses (Remastered)
  6. Bone Chain (Remastered)
  7. Two Sisters (Remastered)
  8. First Kiss (Remastered)
  9. Dog Door (Remastered)
  10. Redrum (Remastered)
  11. Nirvana (Remastered)
  12. Home I'll Never Be (Remastered)
  13. Poor Little Lamb (Remastered)
  14. Altar Boy (Remastered)
  15. The Pontiac (Remastered)
  16. Spidey's Wild Ride (Remastered)
  17. King Kong (Remastered)
  18. On The Road (Remastered)
  19. Dog Treat (Remastered)
  20. Missing My Son (Remastered)

For the first time, Tom Waits will make available as individual records his 2006 classic 56 song release "Orphans:" 'Brawlers,' 'Bawlers' and 'Bastards.'

The collection of 56 songs went far beyond a simple career retrospective. It dipped back as far as 1984 with the bulk of it's songs hailing from the mid-nineties onward.

Over 2/3 of the material had never been heard when originally released in 2006 and had 30 newly recorded songs.

These outtakes, rarities and the previously unreleased material were separately grouped into themes and named, Brawlers, Bawlers, and Bastards. And now these titles will be released individually.    

'Bastards' is a collection of experimental music and strange tales