Rage Against The Machine - Battle Of Los Angeles LP (Black)

Battle Of Los Angeles LP (Black)

Rage Against The Machine - Battle Of Los Angeles LP (Black)


  1. Testify
  2. Guerrilla Radio
  3. Calm Like a Bomb
  4. Mic Check
  5. Sleep Now In the Fire
  6. Born of a Broken Man
  7. Born As Ghosts
  8. Maria
  9. Voice of the Voiceless
  10. New Millennium Homes
  11. Ashes In the Fall
  12. War Within a Breath

      The Battle of Los Angeles, Rage Against the Machine's fiery and groovy third full-length effort, closed out the '90s in typical uncompromising fashion and is arguably the most focused and explosive collection of the band's trailblazing career. 

      Tom Morello and company match Zach de la Rocha's political venom here with equal musical aplomb and never take their foot off the gas from opener "Testify" through to closer "War Within a Breath." 

      Battle of Los Angeles was nominated for the 2001 Grammy Award for Best Rock Album and the single "Guerrilla Radio" won for Best Hard Rock Performance.

      180gm black vinyl with sleeve