Magic Dirt

Beast CD (Limited Edition)

| /

Magic Dirt - Beast CD (Limited Edition)

7 track limited edition CD, comes in a nice white digipak with a nice puce coloured CD platter.


  1. Horror Me
  2. Bring Me The Head Of...
  3. Dirty One
  4. Don't Panic
  5. Hung
  6. Lead Room
  7. Sucker Love

Released in mid 2007, the hard hitting, super heavy 'Beast' was one of the very first releases on Magic Dirt's independent label, Emergency Music. 'Beast' is a 7 track mini album released in tandem with the noise concept album.