Believers Never Die : Volume Two LP (Black)

| /

Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die : Volume Two LP (Black)


  1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  2. The Phoenix
  3. Alone Together
  4. Young Volcanoes
  5. Centuries
  6. Immortals
  7. Uma Thurman
  8. Irresistible
  9. Champion
  10. The Last Of The Real Ones
  11. Ive Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)
  12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) ft. Wyclef Jean
  13. Bob Dylan

    Fall Out Boy are set to release Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die - Volume 2 on the 15th of November 2019. This is the band’s second compilation following from 2009’s Believers Never Die.